Larry Taylor Radio Flash ~ August 26, 2016

2016_Davis_Locke  [Night Shadows]

NIGHT SHADOWS RADIO with Stewart Best  {embedded}  ~  Stewart Best welcomes author DAVIS BUNN (aka Thomas Locke) [see above image] and Larry Taylor in a Friday evening, August 26, 2016 conversation – 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/darkmatter  and you can listen on your phone to the show @ 929-477-2293 ………………………………………………………………………………………

2016_Davis_Bunn_Domino  [Davis Bunn]

THE DOMINO EFFECT by Davis Bunn  {embedded}  ~  Davis Bunn’s new financial thriller “The Domino Effect”  http://www.davisbunn.com  coming September. And Davis novels as THOMAS lOCKE @  http://www.tlocke.com  ……………………………………………..

2016_Larry_Taylor_Dish_AngryBirds  [Night Shadows]

NIGHT SHADOWS RADIO with Stewart Best  ~  Dorothy Crothers Vimeo of “Night Shadows” Radio [August 24, 2016] program  http://vimeo.com/180121214  Middle East Madness, Secret Plans & Babes in Toyland ………………………………………………………………

2016_DEBKA_Kurds_Manbij-Koteret  [DEBKA]

DEBKAfile Israel Breaking {intel} ~~~~~~~~~~~~ BREAKING:  Syrian Kurdish forces are now battling U.S.-Turkish invasion of northern Syria [see above image] as U.S. forfeits it’s surge to strike ISIS in Raqqa & Mosul, so Turkish Army can try to remove the Kurds from northern Syria   {breaking} …………………………………………..DEVELOPING

2016_Koenig_Franklin_Graham_orlando-massacre  [Q-Alert News]

Q-Alert News Breaking  {embedded}  ~  World Net Daily Report:  Franklin Graham [see above image]  http://wnd.com  speaks out on ‘anti-christ’ Obama Officials in the White House pushing it’s ‘anti-christ’ agenda into the U.S. military  {breaking} ……..

DEVELOPING ……………………………………….

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL  From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog  http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA   MOUNTAIN   GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.