Larry Taylor Radio Flash ~ January 28, 2015

2013_Larry_Taylor_Heavener  [Larry Taylor]

Larry Taylor will host today, Wednesday, January 28, 2015 with Dorothy Crothers Radio Network {show link embedded above} a roundtable discussion with special guest: Richard Shaw, including around the table discussion Stan Deyo & Daniel Holdings. Live show begins at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific ……………………….

2011_Richard_Shaw_Photo_2015  [Richard Shaw]

Richard Shaw {embedded}  ~  will discuss his new film TORAH CODES, END TO DARKNESS and other topics …………………………………………………………………………..

2014_DEYO_Raider_Deyo_icon  [Stan Deyo]

Stan Deyo {embedded}  ~  will join the discussion with the roundtable……………

2011_Daniel_Holdings_WayItIs_jpg  [Daniel Holdings]

Daniel Holdings {embedded}  ~  will join the discussion with the roundtable……..

2011_Akiane12  [Akiane Kramarik]

Larry Taylor last night on Augusto’s Mailbag Show, mentioned a young girl named AKIANE KRAMARIK {website embedded above} who vanished and then hours later, appeared before witnesses, and proclaimed she had been with God! One of her art images is [above] she adds that LOVE is never alone !!!

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL  From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog  http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA   MOUNTAIN   GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.